Hi all!  I am continuing my trend of not much study, more work.  Although I should point out that I am learning a lot as I work.  I have heard that it takes 10,000 hours of practice to achieve mastery at something, and I can see how that is the case.  I am learning so much so fast right now!  I'm sure that won't always be the case (learning plateaus for a while, sometimes) but it's been quite a ride so far.  I've made a few sales, mostly commissions, and great feedback for my work!

I have an announcement:  I have opened my online shop!  You can find it at icraft.ca/mouse-and-bear.  Also, I am already negotiating my first sale!  ICraft is sort of like Etsy, but it suits my particular needs better.  So far, I only have a few items up but I will be photographing and adding more items soon.  So I hope you will come on by and check out my store!



Leave a Reply.